The Meeting Place

Stock of our first printed book as arrived! Pre-orders and recent orders will be dispatched today so should be dropping through letterboxes over the next few days. The next two in the series won’t be far behind with The Red Lord on schedule for mid-July, Sanctuary will follow by the end of August.

All the books in the series will also be made available as e-books through the Kindle Store, so collectors can aim for the full set; Book, e-book and Audiobook!

There are also a few non Robin books coming this year, first up will be something special for fans of Gerry Anderson and Supermarionation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *